EA Sports Cricket World Cup 2015 Free Download

EA Sports Cricket World Cup 2015 Free Download For PC

EA sports have released Cricket World Cup 2015 for PC as the free download which is now supported on Windows 7 and Windows 8 computers. EA Sports Cricket World Cup 2015 has been started, \and there are many countries which are playing the world cup. The EA (Electronic Arts) is a big company that began creating sports based simulation games years ago and now is one of the best ones out there. EA Cricket World Cup 2015 can also be watched live on all TV channels and PCs.
Cricket World Cup involves lots of different countries which are playing cricket world cup 2015 has two modes one is single player, and the other one is multiplayer which allows a user to play online for free with other friends and with the world using the internet. Cricket game uses HD graphics and is also released for Android and iPhone mobiles. Cricket world cup has Championship, T20, IPL, DLF, ICC and many more matches built in it to be played.

List of Teams Playing Cricket World Cup 2015 Game:

  • Pakistan
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Sri Lanka
  • Afghanistan
  • The United Arab Emirates
  • Ireland 
  • Kenya

Cricket World Cup 2015 Images:

Cricket World Cup 2015 Game Download

Free Download Cricket-World-Cup-2015 by EA Sports

EA-Sports Cricket World Cup 2015 Free Download Full Version

EA Sports Cricket World Cup 2015 System Requirements:

  • CPU: Intel Pentium Dual core or 4
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • HDD: 2 GB 
  • VGA: 1 GB Nvidia or Intel HD 4000, 3000

Game Full Version Details:

Developer: EA Sports - Electronic Arts
License: Demo - Trial
Release Date: 2015
Price: $12.00
Note: Updated to new setup files.


Post a Comment

Please Note: Every comment you post here is moderated, comments containing links with Spam will be Deleted. Thank You